Who we are

Olive Tree Church is a people-loving, potential-releasing, community-impacting multi-site church in KZN, South Africa. Our current vision, structure and leadership has existed since 2008, though The Olive Tree Church is actually more than 20 years old. We are a gospel centered church, who wants to pastor a city. We are one church who meets in many places.

Eldership

Olive Tree has a group of Elders who oversee the whole church.

Ross photo

Ross Rodger

Olive Tree Church Lead Elder.

Paul photo

Paul Jensen

Elder.

Central Staff:

Image Debbie-1-of-1-2

Debbie Churchman

accounts@otc.org.za

Finance Manager.

Lizette Naude

info@otc.org.za

Receptionist.

Sandra Blair

sandra@otc.org.za

Counselling Ministry.

Gilbert Mpongo

gilbert@otc.org.za

Building Maintenance.

Creative Team:

Justin Elson

justin@otc.org.za

Worship Director.

Stephen Bagwell

tech@otc.org.za

Technical Director.

Sarah Mckenzie

design@otc.org.za

Art Director and Brand Manager.

Shannon Botha

shan@otc.org.za

Video Director and Online Communications Manager.

Site Specific Staff

Florida Road:

Gary Blair

gary@otc.org.za

Local Elder.

Derek Mayo

derek@otc.org.za

AM Implementer.

Tim Kidgell

tim@otc.org.za

Pastoral Elder.

Alec Samuel

alec@otc.org.za

Youth Co-ordinater and Production Manager.

Lutho Ngebeza

lutho@otc.org.za

Youth Pastor.

Kloof:

Paul Taylor

paul@otc.org.za

Site Pastor.

Siya Madonsela

siya@otc.org.za

Kid’s Church Pastor.

Kieron Curry

kieron@otc.org.za

Technical Assistant.

North Coast:

Sheldon and Natalie Naude

natalie@otc.org.za

Site Pastors.

Josh Saunders

josh@otc.org.za

Technical Assistant.

css.php